$10 Starter vape pen includes Eliquid
Wisconsin state Law defines ear piercing as any earlobe or ear cartilage piercing.
In the State of Wisconsin a child under the age of 18 can have any ear piercing done with parental consent.
this includes conche, tragus, daith, rook,helix, snug, industrial.
Wisconsin State Law defines body piercing as any other body part excluding ears.
for body piercing recipient must be 18 years of age to get pierced on their own.
16 and 17 must be accompanied by a parent.